Contact Form
Contact Form

Leadership Team

The Leadership Team constituted by the Board of Directors works in tendom to plan and execute the strategic vision of the school in accordance with the school’s agreed mission, vision and ethos. The team is in charge of all operational matters in the school and reports to the Board of Governors through its President

The Leadership Team comprises three members:

Dr. Ajay Sharma– Director Academics
Ms. Swati Rana – HM Senior
Ms. Megha Kaushik – HM Junior

The Leadership Team along with highly experienced and dedicated staff ensures that the school adds value to every student’s learning experience.